Q & A

by pieces of moments

One of my friends found this via PostSecret:

Q: “How many hipsters does it take to change a light bulb?” A: “It’s a really obscure number, you probably haven’t heard of it.”

Pretty funny.

Coincidentally, my friends have introduced me to what is possibly one of the most amazing websites ever. It’s called thisisnottom.com, an amazing riddle website. You have to use all sorts of thinking outside the box in order to locate the clues and as each quest. It’s amazingly difficult – and thus SO MUCH FUN. And if you’re like me, and just love knowing random trivia this is a great way to boost your trivia library as a bonus. Anyway, if you do the puzzles, you’ll eventually figure out why I say “coincidentally.”

In other news, I’m mad busy right now. Sigh.

